How Do I Upgrade or Downgrade My Account?
Posted by Jason S on 22 September 2015 01:13 AM

To upgrade or downgrade you account, please login to your client area, Click on 'Services' in the menu bar and then 'My Services', find the service you wish to upgrade or downgrade and click on the green "Active" to go into the account. Once you're there, in the Actions table on the left hand side click on "Upgrade / Downgrade" or "Upgrade / Downgrade Options" depending on what aspect of the service you wish to change and then follow the onscreen instructions.

(0 vote(s))
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
Full Name: