How Do I Cancel My Service or Account?
Posted by Jason S on 22 September 2015 01:13 AM

To cancel your account or package with us, please login to your client area, Click on 'Services' in the menu bar and then 'My Services', find the service you wish to upgrade or downgrade and click on the green "Active" to go into the account. Once you're there, in the Actions table on the left hand side click on "Request Cancellation" and follow the onscreen instructions.

Unfortunately, no other methods of cancellation can be accepted due to the nature of the request.

(0 vote(s))
Not helpful

Comments (0)
Post a new comment
Full Name: